Craig Richards has a wealth of experience in complex matters relating to finance, oil and gas, and tax law. Mr. Richards served as the Attorney General of the State of Alaska from 2014 to 2016. Prior to that position, he was in private practice where he specialized in oil and gas project development and tax disputes. In addition to majoring in finance at the University of Virginia, Mr. Richards holds a master’s degree in business administration from Duke University and a juris doctorate from Washington & Lee University. Mr. Richards was reappointed to the Board for a four-year term in 2017. He had previously served as a Trustee from 2015 to 2016.


Mr. Brady had been an insurance executive in Anchorage since 1967, retiring at the end of 2008. He currently serves on the Board of Trustees of Alaska Pacific University, and is a community advisory board member for Wells Fargo Bank Alaska and the Alaskan Command Civilian Advisory Board. In previous years, he was the Honorary Consul of Belgium and served as a National Trustee of Boys & Girls Clubs of America.

Trustee Brady was reappointed in 2015 to a four-year public seat by Governor Walker; he has served three times on the Board: from 1991-1995, from 2003-2009, and from 2011 to present. Mr. Brady was the Chair from 1992-1993 and from 2003-2007; he has served as the Vice Chair since 2010.



Mr. Moran is President and director of First Bancorp, Inc., and has served as Director for Community Bancshares since 2001. His community activities include the Ketchikan Pioneers Home Foundation, First City Players and British Petroleum Community Advisory Board. He is a member of the Alaska Bankers Association and the Alaska Forest Association. Mr. Moran holds a degree in  Business Administration and Finance from the University of Notre Dame. He and his wife Anita have two grown sons.

Trustee Moran was reappointed in 2018 by Governor Walker to a four-year public seat; he was first appointed to the Board of Trustees in 2006. Mr. Moran served as the Vice-Chair from 2007–2010 and has served as the Chair from 2010-2018.


Marty Rutherford has a long history of public service to Alaska and deep roots as a lifelong Alaskan. She has held leadership positions in state government for nearly three decades and is honored to be able to give back to the state that has given her and her family so much. In serving on the Board of Trustees, Marty is following in the footsteps of her late father, John Kelsey, who was one of the longest serving APFC Trustees from 1987-1995. Marty has considerable experience in the oil and gas sector as well as the development of state natural resource law and policy. She recently retired from state service and her role as the Department of Natural Resources Acting Commissioner, a position she was appointed to in 2016. She has lent her natural resource experience and expertise to the state several times, having served as the DNR Deputy Commissioner from 1992 to 2005, from 2006 to 2010, and from late 2014 until her retirement in 2016. She has also served as a director and a deputy commissioner in the Department of Community and Regional Affairs that is now part of the Department of Commerce, Community and Economic Development, as well as the Executive Director of the Alaska Mental Health Trust Lands Office. Trustee Rutherford was appointed in 2016 to a four-year public seat by Governor Walker.



Bruce Tangeman holds the seat on the Board of Trustees designated for the Commissioner of Revenue, having been appointed by Governor Mike Dunleavy in December 2018.

Previously his roles included Vice President & Chief Financial Officer of the Alaska Gasline Development Corporation and Deputy Commissioner for the Department of Revenue with a focus on AKLNG negotiations and unwinding the ACES tax regime.  Bruce was also Chief Financial Officer for Doyon Utilities overseeing privatization of Alaska’s army utility assets as well as project manager for the Anchorage Landfill Gas Project.  He most recently served as the Policy Director for the Alaska State Senate Majority. Bruce met his wife Betty 32 years ago at Indiana University where he majored in Finance and minored in Economics and Management and followed her back to her hometown of Juneau in 1991.



Corri Feige was appointed by Governor Dunleavy in 2018 as the Commissioner of Natural Resources and holds one of the two Board of Trustees seats reserved for cabinet members.

Corri Feige is a geophysicist and engineer with more than two decades of management-level experience in the energy industry. During her past 17 years in Alaska, she has worked for and on behalf of small and mid-size independents advancing conventional and non-conventional energy projects on the North Slope, Cook Inlet, and Southwest Alaska.

Corri previously has held management positions at Pioneer Natural Resources and Linc Energy and she has owned a consulting group involved in engergy projects. Her skills include project management, permitting, government and regulatory affairs, stakeholder relations and remote Alaska logistics. She has a degree in geophysical engineering from the Montana School of Mines, and before coming to Alaska, she worked as a geophysicist on exploration programs around the world.