Trustee Brune Appointed to Four Year Term

In Uncategorized by Paulyn

Trustee Jason Brune has been appointed by Governor Dunleavy to the four-year public seat on the Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation’s Board of Trustees.  We welcome the continuation of  Trustee Brune’s support of APFC and the investment of Alaska’s largest renewable financial resource.

We also extend our sincere appreciation to outgoing Trustee Steve Rieger for his dedicated service to generations of Alaskans in stewardship of the Permanent Fund.